TikTok is one of the more popular social networking applications today, and there’s a good chance you’ve encountered it. The app has grown in popularity since its launch, and now has more than a billion monthly users. But while you may be using the app on a daily basis, you may still have questions about its intricacies.
One of these is, how to tell if someone blocked you on TikTok. If you’re wondering, there are several different ways to check. Using the TikTok mobile app is a surefire way to see if your favorite account has been blocked, but it’s not the only way.
There’s also the option to unblock an individual account on PC. Alternatively, you can go straight to the feed section of your account. You can do so by clicking on the icon for your TikTok mobile app.
There’s also the app’s Discover tab. Here, you can find a slew of other cool things, like a list of all your followers. In particular, you’ll want to check out the names of the folks you’ve followed over the years.
Finally, you can try to follow a user if you’re unsure if they’ve blocked you. While it’s difficult to do on a computer, if you’re on a mobile device, it’s much easier.
To find out if someone has blocked you, you’ll need to put some thought into your choice. Although there are no official tips or tricks, there are a few ways you can do this on your own.